Back

Free Third Light training - 24 March 2015

We are running a general training webinar this month, which is open to all Third Light customers. The session will lasts around 90 minutes and will give you a broad understanding of Third Light's digital asset management features.

Digital asset management training Our trainer will take you on a 360° tour around the features of an Intelligent Media Server, based on an example business. We look at the structure of the example site (folders, metadata, users and groups) and at the project life-cycle from photo-shoot through media creation, review, approval, publishing and advertising and on to reproduction and reuse in subsequent projects.

The session is informal so you can ask any questions you like, and, because the webinar is open to all our customers, you will hear questions from other businesses which can be an interesting insight into a different way of working with your digital media.

Simply register your interest by clicking the registration link. We look forward to meeting you at the webinar.

Not convenient? More free webinars will be offered throughout 2015 - stay tuned!


Tuesday 24 March 2015 - Europe/North America times

Registration link

LocationTime
San Francisco09:00
New York12:00
London16:00
Berlin17:00

Registration link for 24 March 2015 DAM Training

If new staff have joined your company and you'd like them to be familiar with Third Light IMS, why not let us help you out? You can either sign them up to this session or let us know who'd you like to invite. Contact our trainer, Martin Cox, directly at [email protected].


Newsletters Training