Back

Free Third Light DAM Training: 25 March 2014

We offer a free web-based training session once a month which is open to all Third Light customers. Each session lasts around 90 minutes. If new staff have joined your company and you'd like them to be familiar with Third Light IMS, why not let us help you out?

Our next free session is on Tuesday 25th March 2014 at 15:00 (GMT).

LocationTime
London15:00
San Francisco08:00
New York11:00
Berlin16:00

Registration link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6981240585009931778

Our trainer will take you on a 360° tour around the features of an Intelligent Media Server, based on an example business. We look at the structure of the example site (folders, metadata, users and groups) and at the project life-cycle from photo-shoot through media creation, review, approval, publishing and advertising and on to reproduction and reuse in subsequent projects.

The sessions are informal so you can ask any questions you like, and, because the seminars are open to all our customers, you will hear questions from other businesses which can be an interesting insight into a different way of working with your digital media.

Register your interest by clicking the registration link - we look forward to welcoming you!


DAM - Digital Asset Management Newsletters Training