1. Click Admin at the top of Chorus and sign in to elevate.
2. Select the space you want to delete.
3. Click Manage Space in the right-hand sidebar.
4. Click the ellipsis (...) at the bottom of the Actions box on the right-hand side of the modal to reveal more actions.
5. Choose Delete This Space.
An alert will appear to confirm that you want to delete this space.
6. Click Delete. The space will disappear from the site of its members.
What if this space is a user's home space?
As a site admin, it is also your responsibility to re-assign users to new home spaces after a site space is deleted.
After deleting any space, all of its orphaned child users will appear in the Admin menu, in the Teams>Users list under the category of No Home Space.
For more, see Assign or change a user's home space.
© Copyright Third Light Ltd. All rights reserved. ® 'Third Light' is a registered trademark.