A space, and its contents, can only be restored from your bin if the bin has not yet been emptied. You can only restore a space from your bin if it was you who deleted it.
Note to site admins: To restore a space from the bin of any user, first impersonate this user.
1. Click Bin at the bottom of the left-hand sidebar of Chorus.
2. Select the space you want to restore.
3. Click Restore in the right-hand sidebar.
The space will be restored to its last location.
© Copyright Third Light Ltd. All rights reserved. ® 'Third Light' is a registered trademark.