Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Introduction to this page

Restore an item from your recycling bin to its original location.

Items can only be restored from your bin if the bin has not yet been emptied. For more on this, see FAQ: When will my bin be emptied?

Step-by-step: 

1. Click Bin at the bottom of your desk’s right-hand sidebar. The recycling bin will open in a viewing pane.

2. Select the item/s you want to restore to the site.

3. Click Restore in the right-hand sidebar.

The items will be restored to the location from which they were deleted.


You are here: