Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Introduction to this page

Deleted items are moved into your personal recycling bin.

Items moved into your recycling bin will remain there until the bin is emptied and its contents permanently deleted. 

Can't delete a file? There may be reasons related to permissions and ownership.

Step-by-step: 

1. Select the item you want to delete.

2. Click Delete in the right-hand sidebar.

Alternatively:

2. Drag and drop an item into the Bin at the bottom of your desk’s right-hand sidebar.

An alert will appear to confirm the deletion.

3. Click Delete on the alert. 


You are here: