WHAT: Every Chorus user has their own recycling bin. Items moved into the bin will remain there until the bin is emptied and its contents are permanently deleted. For more on the recycling bin emptying schedule, see When will my bin be emptied?
WHY: Items moved into your bin continue to consume storage on your Chorus site. Regular emptying of user bins releases this storage space back to the site.